Kontakt

Sigurd Solberg AS – Fugleskjærgt. 10 – 6900 Florø – T: +47 57 75 13 00 – E-post: post@sigurd-solberg.no

Ta gjerne kontakt med en av oss

john_sigurd

John Sigurd Solberg
CEO (Managing Director)
Tlf : +47 9064 9870
john@sigurd-solberg.no

ragna

Ragna Elise Vestby Solberg
Leiar rekneskap
Tlf : +47 4804 8548
ragna@sigurd-solberg.no

robin

Robin Solberg
Prosjektingeniør
Tlf : +47 9775 2402
robin@sigurd-solberg.no

sigrun

Sigrun Larsen
Rekneskap
Tlf : +47 5775 1300
sigrun@mimar.no

leni_fredheim

Leni Fredheim Borgen
Rekneskap
Tlf : +47 5775 1300
leni@sigurd-solberg.no

martin

Martin Solberg
Prosjektleiar/serviceteknikar
Tlf : +47 9775 2396
martin@sigurd-solberg.no

Svein Tore S. Løkkebø
Avdelingsleiar sal
Tlf : +47 9775 2401
svein.tore@sigurd-solberg.no

olav

Olav Håland
Serviceingeniør
Tlf : +47 9110 1250
olav@sigurd-solberg.no

astor

Astor Hugøy
Serviceteknikar
Tlf : +47 9019 8872
astor@sigurd-solberg.no

portrett

Yury Kazantsev
Serviceteknikar
Tlf : +47 4550 3310
yury@sigurd-solberg.no

maxim

Maxim Grachev
COO (Director of operations)
Tlf : +47 9417 1816
maxim@sigurd-solberg.no